Getting a warning message before I can proceed with update

I finally can download the JoyUI11 update for my BS2 but I can't proceed because I'm getting a warning message. I used Google translate and it did not have a real good translation but it did say something like turning off dual apps on settings. Can you help me?


Is this related to using multiple profiles on BS2?


Comments

  • I translated it for you with Google it sais:

    It is detected that the "Apply Double Open" function has been turned on. Due to data conflicts, it must be manually turned off to continue updating the system. Please backup the dual-open application data first, and turn off this function in "Set Application Dual Open" and try again.

  • All password's must be turned off

Sign In or Register to comment.